Permanent APL faculty include five full time faculty investigators and a dedicated laboratory manager. As a shared laboratory facility the APL has the advantage of leveraging the skill set and expertise of the faculty members to enable the completion of unique experiments designed to answer complex physiological questions.

  • David Hill
    David W. Hill
  • Brian McFarlin
    Brian K. McFarlin
  • Jakob Vingren
    Jakob L. Vingren
  • Ryan L. Olson
    Ryan L. Olson
    Psychophysiology Director
  • John Curtis
    John Curtis
    Lab Manager
  • Lydia Caldwell
    Lydia Caldwell
    Assistant Professor
  • Sarah Deemer
    Sarah Deemer
    Assistant Professor